Peanut Butter & Jelly Cupcakes


I know it’s been a while. I’ve just been so busy and haven’t had time to bake or cook anything that was remotely aesthetically pleasing. Finally got around to baking peanut butter and jelly cupcakes. I got the recipe from Martha Stewart. Driest cupcakes I’ve ever tasted. It took such a long time to prepare everything so I decided to post pictures. I wouldn’t recommend this recipe, though.

-I piped the batter

-I used a 2D tip to make the rosettes

-I used a melon baller to scoop out a small hole so that I could fill it with jam.

Leave a Reply

